Book III: MANHATTAN AFTER DARK,,romantic suspense thriller suspense crime murder fbi thriller vigilante justice thriller books twisted secrets merciful hot protector dangerous untouchable second chances mafia romance thriller romance Manhattan books protector series New York city romance law enforcement sex strong heroine romance anti hero romance

Author Paula Millhouse, Savage Justice Series, Hot Romance, Edgy Thrillers, The Girl Who Got Away, The Copycat Killers, Manhattan After Dark, Romantic Suspense Series, True Love, Crime fiction, Mystery & Suspense, Suspense, Thrillers, Romance, Romantic Suspense Series, FBI Romance, Romantic Thriller, New York Romance, Manhattan Books, Author Paula Millhouse

A monster’s loose in Manhattan.

Can an FBI agent and a mafia hit man team up to stop him?

At opposite ends of the law enforcement spectrum, can Special Agent Janet Pierce and mafia hit man Tony Aiello stop the butcher of the syndicates from painting New York City red?

They both share a dark history with the madman. Can they collaborate and pull out the best from each other to end Dante’s madness?

And what’s worse, how will they deal with the passion igniting between them?

If you crave hot romantic suspense blended with the pulse of an edgy thriller, make Book III in the Savage Justice Series, MANHATTAN AFTER DARK, your next new book today.



Published by Paula Millhouse

Author Paula Millhouse Where Fantasy, Romance, and Suspense collide.

Comment here:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: